Birmingham + 44 (0) 121 314 1155

London + 44 (0) 20 8049 8100

Glasgow + 44 (0) 141 465 8490

Hull +44 (0) 1482 459 020

Meet the team

Birmingham Office - birmingham@freightport.co.uk

Andy Bonner Managing Director

 0121 647 2343
 andy.bonner@freightport.co.uk

Kerry Murray Operations Director

 0121 647 2341
 kerry.murray@freightport.co.uk

Teresa Minnis Key Account Manager

Rajesh Shukla Freight Account Manager

Emelia Taylor Operations & Customer Services

Glasgow Office - glasgow@freightport.co.uk

Graeme Strachan Branch Manager

David Whittingham Operations Co-ordinator

London Office - london@freightport.co.uk

Andy Caunter Branch Manager

 020 8049 8100
 andy.caunter@freightport.co.uk

Lisa Hemmings Freight Account Manager

Tony Clifton Operations Co-ordinator

 020 8049 8104
 tony.clifton@freightport.co.uk

Alex Goss Transport Planner

 020 8049 8106
 alex.goss@freightport.co.uk

Darren Wright Transport & Warehouse Manager

Tracy Challis Admin & Logistics Support

Hull Office - hull@freightport.co.uk

Peter Carter Air-Sea Forwarding Manager

 01482 459 021
 peter.carter@freightport.co.uk

Danny Chambers Operations Co-ordinator

Accounts - accounts@freightport.co.uk

Shusna Begum Purchase Ledger Controller

 0121 647 2344
 shusna.begum@freightport.co.uk

Aimee Mcavoy  Sales Ledger Credit Controller

 0121 647 2340
 aimee.mcavoy@freightport.co.uk