Birmingham + 44 (0) 121 314 1155

Immingham + 44 (0) 1469 426 640

Manchester + 44 (0) 161 241 6300

London + 44 (0) 20 8049 8100

Glasgow + 44 (0) 141 465 8490

Hull +44 (0) 1482 459 020

Meet the team

Birmingham Office - birmingham@freightport.co.uk

Andy Bonner Managing Director

 0121 647 2343
 andy.bonner@freightport.co.uk

Kerry Murray Operations Director

 0121 647 2341
 kerry.murray@freightport.co.uk

Neil Peace Roadfreight Operations Manager

 0121 647 2342
 neil.peace@freightport.co.uk

Steve Bown  Sea & Air Forwarding Manager

 0121 647 2346
 steve.bown@freightport.co.uk

Teresa Minnis Key Account Manager

Sharon Talbot Roadfreight Operations

Pete Richardson Roadfreight Operations

Rajesh Shukla Business Development Manager

Matthew Lee Business Development Manager

 0121 728 2411
 matthew.lee@freightport.co.uk

Nicki Casey Sales Co-ordinator

 0121 728 2410
 nicki.casey@freightport.co.uk

Ellie Cooper Operations & Customer Services

 0121 647 2412
 ellie.cooper@freightport.co.uk

Immingham Office - immingham@freightport.co.uk

Tom O'Keeffe Branch Manager

 01469 42 66 42
 tom.okeeffe@freightport.co.uk

Hollie Redding Operations Supervisor

Kevin Naulls Sweden Exports Operations

 01469 42 66 41
 kevin.naulls@freightport.co.uk

Alice Bocock Sweden Exports Operations

 01469 42 66 44
 alice.bocock@freightport.co.uk

Alexandra Fairbrass Sweden Imports Operations

Lee Reed Norway, Finland & Denmark Operations

 01469 42 66 48
 lee.reed@freightport.co.uk

Manchester Office - manchester@freightport.co.uk

Alison Sinclair Operations Manager

Darren Bridge National Business Development Manager

Nickie Bassett Business Development Manager

Rebekah Roughley Operations & Customer Services

Glasgow Office - glasgow@freightport.co.uk

Graeme Strachan Branch Manager

David Whittingham Operations Planner

London Office - london@freightport.co.uk

Andy Caunter Branch Manager

 020 8049 8100
 andy.caunter@freightport.co.uk

Matt Bird Business Development Manager

 020 8049 8102
 matt.bird@freightport.co.uk

Hull Office - hull@freightport.co.uk

Peter Carter Forwarding Manager

 01482 459 021
 peter.carter@freightport.co.uk

Paddy Wood Operations Manager

 01482 459 022
 paddy.wood@freightport.co.uk

Danny Chambers Operations

Accounts - accounts@freightport.co.uk

Shusna Begum Purchase Ledger Controller

 0121 647 2344
 shusna.begum@freightport.co.uk

Aimee Mcavoy  Sales Ledger Credit Controller

 0121 647 2340
 aimee.mcavoy@freightport.co.uk